18ft Skiff Club Championship overall

Jack Macartney, skipper of Tech2, became only the fifth skipper in the 87-year history of the Australian 18 Footers League to win three consecutive Club Championship titles when he teamed with Charlie Wyatt and Lewis Brake to win the 2022 series…

Read more on Sail-World

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.