2022 Star Masters Zagarino Cup

The 2022 Star Masters Zagarino Cup was hosted by Coral Reef Yacht Club on February 5-6 in Miami, FL. Twenty-five teams, with Europeans and South Americans among the fleet, were only able to complete one race in the extremely light winds on Biscayne Bay. John MacCausland and Arnis Baltins got the gun, also claiming the Master division win. Other division winners included Exalted Grand Master Jack Rickard and AJ Brown, Great Grand Master John Dane and Tim Ray, and Grand Master Scott Barnard with Payson Infelise. – Details

Read more on Scuttlebutt

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.